St. Andrew’s on the Sound Preschool Calendar

2022-2023

 

August 29-September 2 Meet Teachers/Staggered Start
September 5 Mon NO SCHOOL-Labor Day
September 6 Tue Regular Class Schedule Begins
September 26 Mon NO SCHOOL-Teacher Workday
October 5 Wed NO SCHOOL-Teacher Workday
October 31 Mon NO SCHOOL-Teacher workday
November 8 Tue NO SCHOOL-Election Day
November 11  Fri NO SCHOOL-Veterans Day
November 23-25  Wed-Fri NO SCHOOL-Thanksgiving
December 21-January 2 CHRISTMAS BREAK
January 16 Mon NO SCHOOL-MLK Holiday
January 23, 24 Mon, Tue NO SCHOOL-Teacher Workdays
February 20 Mon NO SCHOOL-Teacher Workday
March 28 Tue NO SCHOOL-Teacher Workday
April 7 Fri NO SCHOOL-Good Friday
April 10-14 Mon-Fri SPRING BREAK
May 22-26 Mon-Fri Last Week of Preschool

 


Print this Page